MoviesNews2017 Nevada Film Critics Society Awards Winners

Keith NoakesDecember 27, 2017

The Nevada Film Critics Society recently announced their annual awards winners.

Best Film: “Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri”

Best Actor: Gary Oldman – “Darkest Hour” & James Franco – “The Disaster Artist” (TIE)

Best Actress: Sally Hawkins – “The Shape of Water”

Best Supporting Actor: Sam Rockwell – “Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri”

Best Supporting Actress: Allison Janney – “I, Tonya”

Best Youth Performance: Brooklynn Prince – “The Florida Project”

Best Director: Guillermo Del Toro – “The Shape of Water”

Best Original Screenplay: Martin McDonagh – “Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri”

Best Adapted Screenplay: Scott Neustadter and Michael H. Weber – “The Disaster Artist”

Best Documentary: “Jane”

Best Animated Movie: “Coco”

Best Production Design: “The Shape of Water”

Best Cinematography: Roger Deakins – “Blade Runner 2049”

Best Visual Effects: “Blade Runner 2049″



Blog Stats

  • 916,530 hits

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 8,189 other subscribers

%d bloggers like this: