30th Annual USC Scripter Awards Winners

The USC Libraries recently awarded their annual winners for their 30th Annual USC Scripter Awards. (nominees here)

The film adaptation winner was:

  • Author André Aciman and screenwriter James Ivory for Call Me by Your Name

The television winner was:

  • Bruce Miller for the episode “Offred” from The Handmaid’s Tale and author Margaret Atwood


Categories: Movies, News, Television

Tagged as: ,