MoviesNewsTelevision32nd Annual ASC Awards Winners

Keith NoakesFebruary 18, 2018

The American Society of Cinematographers recently announced their winners for their 32nd Annual ASC Awards. (nominees here)

Theatrical Release

Roger Deakins, ASC, BSC
Blade Runner 2049


Episode of a Series for Non-Commercial Television

Adriano Goldman, ASC, ABC
The Crown (“Smoke and Mirrors”), Netflix


Episode of a Series for Commercial Television


Boris Mojsovski, CSC
12 Monkeys (“Thief”), Syfy

Motion Picture, Miniseries, or Pilot Made for Television


Mathias Herndl, AAC
Genius (“Chapter 1”), National Geographic


Spotlight Award


Mart Taniel

%d bloggers like this: